2016/2017

 

Autumn Term

 

Monday 6th September 2016 till Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half Term 

Monday 24th October till Friday 28th October

 

 

Spring Term 

Tuesday 3rd January 2017 till Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term 

Monday 13th February 2017 till Friday 17th February 2017

 

 

Summer Term 

Tuesday 18th April 2017 till Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term 

Monday 29th May 2017 till 2nd June 2017

 

 

2017/2018

 

Autumn Term

Monday 4th September 2017 till Thursday 21st December 2017

Half Term

Monday 23rd October 2017 till Friday 27th October 2017

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 8th January 2018 till Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term

Monday 12th February 2018 till Friday 16th February 2018

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 till Wednesday 25th July 2018

Half Term

Monday 28th May 2018 till Friday 1st June 2018

 

 

Inset Days

Monday 4th September 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Monday 19th February 2018

Friday 29th June 2018